About Us

Corporate Partners:

Staff

Joan L. Benso
President and CEO
717-236-5680, ext. 206
president@papartnerships.org
Cassidy Bonner
Administrative Assistant
(717) 236-5680
CBonner@papartnerships.org
Ashleigh Martell Brunsink
Child Welfare Policy Analyst
717-236-5680 ext. 205
abrunsink@papartnerships.org
Kelly Hoffman
KIDS COUNT Director
(717) 236-5680 x214
khoffman@papartnerships.org
George L. Hoover
Health Policy Director
717-236-5680 ext 212
ghoover@papartnerships.org
Kari King
Vice President of Public Policy
717-236-5680 ext. 204
kking@papartnerships.org
Aaron McMahan
Early Learning & K-12 Policy Manager
717-236-5680 ext. 213
amcmahan@papartnerships.org
Michael Race
Vice President of Communications
717-236-5680 ext 208
mrace@papartnerships.org
Jane Shoop
Assistant to the President and CEO
717-236-5680 ext. 209
JShoop@papartnerships.org
Meaghan Sprout
Government Affairs Director
717-236-5680 ext. 211
msprout@papartnerships.org