About Us

Corporate Partners:

Staff

William J. Bartle
Education Policy Director
717-236-5680, ext. 209
bbartle@papartnerships.org
Joan L. Benso
President and CEO
717-236-5680, ext. 206
president@papartnerships.org
Jean Boucher
Accounting Assistant
717-236-5680 ext. 218
jboucher@papartnerships.org
Andrea Cellasio
CMA, Chief Financial Officer
717-236-5680 ext. 202
acellasio@papartnerships.org
Jen DeBell
Government Relations Director
717-236-5680 ext. 204
jdebell@papartnerships.org
Audrey Eisenberg
Development Director
717-236-5680 ext. 205
aeisenberg@papartnerships.org
Kelly Hoffman
KIDS COUNT Director
(717) 236-5680 x214
khoffman@papartnerships.org
George L. Hoover
Health Policy Director
717-236-5680 ext 212
ghoover@papartnerships.org
Todd Lloyd
MSW, Child Welfare Director
717-236-5680 ext 213
tlloyd@papartnerships.org
Michael Race
Communications Director
717-236-5680 ext 208
mrace@papartnerships.org
Kelli Thompson
Government Relations Director
717-236-5680 ext 211
kthompson@papartnerships.org