About Us

Corporate Partners:

Staff

Joan L. Benso
President and CEO
717-236-5680, ext. 206
president@papartnerships.org
Cassidy Bonner
Administrative Assistant
(717) 236-5680
CBonner@papartnerships.org
Jean Boucher
Accounting Assistant
717-236-5680 ext. 218
jboucher@papartnerships.org
Andrea Cellasio
CMA, Chief Financial Officer
717-236-5680 ext. 202
acellasio@papartnerships.org
Kelly Hoffman
KIDS COUNT Director
(717) 236-5680 x214
khoffman@papartnerships.org
George L. Hoover
Health Policy Director
717-236-5680 ext 212
ghoover@papartnerships.org
Kari King
Vice President of Public Policy
717-236-5680 ext. 204
kking@papartnerships.org
Linda L. Koval
Development Director
717-236-5680 ext. 205
LKoval@papartnerships.org
Michael Race
Vice President of Communications
717-236-5680 ext 208
mrace@papartnerships.org
Jane Shoop
Assistant to the President and CEO
717-236-5680 ext. 209
JShoop@papartnerships.org